Column with another language in Texts window

Place to discuss language translations of Altap Salamander and plugins. We welcome any suggestions or reviews that will help to improve existing translations.
Forum rules
Feel free to discuss language translations in your native language.
Please let us know about offensive, spam, or other posts breaking forum rules.
Pasha T.
Posts: 14
Joined: 14 Apr 2009, 20:51

Column with another language in Texts window

Post by Pasha T. »

Can you add Column with another language in Texts window to compare translated text?

therube
Posts: 634
Joined: 14 Dec 2006, 06:22

Re: Column with another language in Texts window

Post by therube »

Not sure what you mean?
WinXP Pro SP3 or Win7 x86 | SS 2.54

Petr Solin
ALTAP Staff
ALTAP Staff
Posts: 1111
Joined: 08 Dec 2005, 09:13
Location: Novy Bor, Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Column with another language in Texts window

Post by Petr Solin »

There are only original and translated texts, so two columns. What should be in the third column?

Jan Rysavy
ALTAP Staff
ALTAP Staff
Posts: 5197
Joined: 08 Dec 2005, 06:34
Location: Novy Bor, Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Column with another language in Texts window

Post by Jan Rysavy »

Note: you can start two instances of Altap Translator with different projects. This way it is possible to compare two (or more) translations.

Post Reply